What is the best way to start earning money online?

Discussion in 'Internet Marketing Forum' started by unpickled, Mar 24, 2011.

1. unpickled

unpickled Thread Starter Member

Hi, I am new to making money online.<br/>I am a very hard worker and would be very interested in hearing your thoughts and suggestions on get rich quick schemes.<br/><br/>Thanks<br/>unpickled

2. tammyrivera

tammyrivera Member

I think the thing to come to terms to is there is no &quot;get rich quick&quot;.

3. Neil Long

Neil Long New Member

<p>Hiya, hate to tell you but there is no Get Rich Quick scheme online, no matter what the funky sales letters tell you.</p>
    <p>There is a process, just like any other business to making money online.</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>
    <p>&nbsp;</p>

4. ClarkM

ClarkM Active Member

First find a mentor, someone that has already had success on the internet and can prove it, Second find your niche, then&nbsp;build a simple one page website,(squeeze page) have a compelling offer, give something of value away(free ebook or something to that effect) in return you will ask for there name and email address, that will be added to your list by your auto responder that you must have. (Aweber) thats it, build a list, if you really want to make money on a montly bases, figure out how to start a membership site.

5. melovemoney

melovemoney Active Member

To me the easiest way to make money is through small niches (for beginners especially). Makesure when doing keyword research you getreally deep down into the long tail super targeted stuff so that you can both dominate the search engines and get super targeted traffic.

6. tammyrivera

tammyrivera Member

You can make money online but it will take time and patience. The best thing to do is read a lot and and do something daily to grow your business.

7. gullsinn

gullsinn Silver Contributor