• You are currently viewing our site as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.

By joining our free internet marketing community you will have access to post in our directory, post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features.

Registration is fast, simple and completely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Top 5 SEO techniques

paulgardner

Dec 31, 1969
Hello Im new to the online world and I am keen to know does anyone know the top 5 techniques for Search Engine Optimsation, Its a subject I am reading about but would welcome some thoughts from any experienced internet marketers.

Kind Regards

Paul

Dec 31, 1969
In my opinion this are the top 5:

1.) High quality content
2.) Keyword research
3.) Article submission
4.) Blog commenting
5.) Forum posting

addyj672

Dec 31, 1969
Dubai
www.360creativeinc.com
paulgardner said:
Hello Im new to the online world and I am keen to know does anyone know the top 5 techniques for Search Engine Optimsation, Its a subject I am reading about but would welcome some thoughts from any experienced internet marketers. Kind Regards Paul