• You are currently viewing our site as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.

By joining our free internet marketing community you will have access to post in our directory, post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features.

Registration is fast, simple and completely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Any advice?

amw330

Dec 15, 2012
Does anyone have any advice on how to get more people to sign up for your product and build affiliates? I'm new to this and what i've been doing doesn't seem to be working.

BettyHale

Dec 11, 2012
There are all sorts of measures you can take to attract affiliates. How about making an affiliates page on your site. Explain to people what they get for promoting (percentage commission for example) and how they get paid. To help them promote for you, provide them from the page with banners, graphics, emails, blog posts, reviews, links, Tweets etc they can use. Throw in a free report about your product as a "teaser" and include the ability for your affiliates to insert their affiliate link it to it and then give it away.

Seek out potential affiliates and contact them, build a relationship with then, discuss joint-ventures, cross-promotions and ways you can help each other.

Ken Wells

Dec 17, 2012
Newmarket, ON